All Souls C of E Primary School


TEL: 02076414707



At All Souls we have a dedicated staff team ensuring your child progresses well in a safe and happy learning environment.


senior leadership team

Miss Alix Ascough - Executive Headteacher

Deputy Designated Safeguarding Lead

CPD Lead; Collective Worship Lead


Mrs Jo Plesniak - Head of School/Deputy Headteacher (4 days)

Deputy Designated Safeguarding Lead

Support Teacher in Year 5 and Year 6; EMA and New Arrivals; Assessment; More Able and Talented; Healthy Schools; Raising Standards


Mr Carwyn Morris - Assistant Headteacher

EYFS Manager/Reception Class Teacher

Deputy Designated Safeguarding Lead

Science; ICT; Trips Coordinator


Miss Kate McCarter - Senior Leader 


Designated Safeguarding Lead/Looked After Children Lead

SEND Intervention Teacher

P.E. Lead




teaching Staff

Mrs Katie Shepherd - Nursery Teacher

Singing Lead


Mrs Hannah Legg - Year 1 Teacher

Music Lead; RE Lead


Mrs Rebecca Leow-Clifford - Year 2 Teacher

KS1 Coordinator

Art, Design and Technology Lead; Literacy Lead



Miss Molly Gluyas - Year 3 Teacher (Mon, Tues, Wed, Fri)



Ms Duda Boric - Year 3 Teacher (Thurs) 

Parent Support Advisor; School Council Lead



Miss Kasi Heaps - Year 4 Teacher


Mr Andrew Roman - Year 5 Teacher

KS2 Coordinator

Maths Lead


Miss Tracey Cooley - Year 6 Teacher

Health and Safety Lead; Website Manager


Mr Gonzalo ValenzuelaSpanish Teacher

MFL Lead; PPA Teacher



support staff

Nursery Nurse

Teaching Assistant

Ms Ayasha Begum

Mrs Rusna Babul

Ms Emmalyn Valentin

Mrs Nazmin Nahar

Ms Sayeda Ullah


Ms Wendy Glavin

Mrs Dolly Rahman

Mrs Nazia Rahman

Mrs Rhonda Weaver (HLTA)


Learning Support Assistant

Lunch Time Staff

Miss Lian Ti Liew

Ms Claudia Hildenberg

Ms Tahera Begum

Ms Anabela

Ms Lili Kassai

Ms Claudia Campbell

Miss Angie Devenney

Mrs Sultana Ahmed

Mrs Dilruba Khan

Mrs Wahida Rahim

Mrs Sajia Sharmin

Mrs Joy Ullah

Ms Dominika Blaszczak

Ms Asma Khatun

Office Staff

Premises Manager

Ms Theresa Matthias (School Administrator)

Ms Debbie Sharpe (Receptionist)

Mr Alun Germain


additional STAFF

Mr Cedric Fangeat - Visiting Piano Teacher (1 day)

Ms Johanna - Visiting Violin Teacher (1 day)

Mr Gerbeshi - YMCA Fitness Coach