TERM DATES

 

2023-2024

 

Autumn Term 1

(4th September and 5th September - Staff INSET)

6th September - 20th October 2023

Autumn Term 2

30th October - 21st December 2023 (1.30pm)

Spring Term 1

(8th January - Staff INSET)

9th January - 9th February 2024

Spring Term 2

19th February - 28th March 2024 (1.30pm)

Summer Term 1

(15th April - Staff INSET)

16th April - 23rd May 2024

(6th May - Bank Holiday)

(24th May - Staff INSET)

Summer Term 2

3rd June - 24th July 2024 (1.30pm)

2024-2025

 

Autumn Term 1

(Monday 2nd September and Tuesday 3rd September - Staff INSET)

Wednesdsay 4th September - Friday 25th October 2024

Autumn Term 2

Monday 4th November - Friday 20th December 2024 (1.30pm)

Spring Term 1

(Monday 6th January - Staff INSET)

Tuesday 7th January - Friday 14th February 2025

Spring Term 2

Monday 24th February - Friday 4th April 2025 (1.30pm)

(Monday 10th March - Staff INSET)

Summer Term 1

Tuesday 22nd April - Thursday 22nd May 2025

(Monday 5th May - Bank Holiday)

(Friday 23rd May - Staff INSET)

Summer Term 2

Monday 2nd June - Tuesday 22nd July 2025 (1.30pm)